Contact Us

Corporate Office

3299 K Street, N.W., Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20007
Tel: 202-333-9000
Fax: 202-333-3323

Davin Driskill, Vice President Hotel Division
ddriskill@tbchotels.com

Alec Sherman, Asset Manager Hotel Division
asherman@tbchotels.com

The Bernstein Companies Corporate Site



Aloft Raleigh

2100 Hillsborough St
Raleigh NC 27607
Tel: 1-919-829-9900
Fax: 1-919-828-9990

Mark Zimmerman, General Manager
mzimmerman@aloftraleigh.com
Aloft Raleigh

Courtyard by Marriott Embassy Row

1600 Rhode Island Ave., NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tel: 202-293-8000
Fax: 202-293-0085

Shajidul Kabir, Hotel Manager
skabir@tbchotels.com
Courtyard by Marriott Embassy Row

Bethesda Court Hotel

7740 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: 301-656-2100
Fax: 301-986-0375

Edward Reed, General Manager
ereed@tbchotels.com
Bethesda Court Hotel

Springhill Suites Annapolis

195 Admiral Cochrane Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 443-321-2500
Fax: 443-321-2501

Steve Merchant, General Manager
smerchant@tbchotels.com
Springhill Suites Annapolis

Beach House Dewey

1710 Highway 1
Dewey Beach, DE 19971
Tel: 302-227-4000
Fax: 302-227-1836

Mike Fitzmaurice, General Manager
mfitzmaurice@tbchotels.com
Beach House Dewey